June, 16 - Elk River, MN Band Shell (indoors)
Faully,Cannary Rose, Affilio, And Then I
Turned Seven
June, 17 - Shakopee, MN The Enigma
Faully, Breaking Lies, Roxbury, Leaving Terra Plus 1 TBA
June, 30 - Java Joint St. Cloud, MN
Faully with Bayfield and Cide

July 13 - AIDS benefit show Shakopee, MN The Enigma
Faully, And Then I Turned Seven A Sunken Ship Irony, Bloodwilltell, Cedarwell, Discombobulated, Finest Hour, and The Fusions

June 24 - Duluth, MN The Red Room
Faully, TBA
Check out our shows page for all show details.

Check out the Video!!





Links

Bands we've played with
5 Stars for Failure - www.5starsforfailure.com
52 Metro - www.52metro.com
8 Days of 6 - www.8daysof6.com
A False Notion - www.afalsenotion.com
Abstract (The) - www.theabstractband.com
Almost There - www.almostthererocks.com
Acitone - www.acitone.com
American Hi-Fi - www.americanhi-fi.com
Anchondo - www.anchondo.com
And Then I Turned Seven - www.andtheniturnedseven.com
Anti Genre
Article 57 -
Asking Abby- www.askingabby.com
Below Radar
Below Zero
Blurcurve
Brice - www.brice612.com
Burning Both Ends - www.burningbothends.com
Bring Back Tomorrow - www.bringbacktomorrow.8m.com
Cache
Cannary Rose - www.cannaryrose.tk
Catchstone - www.catchstone.com
Cell Division (The)
Charlz Newman Band - www.charlznewman.com
City Sorrowful
Crashing by Design - www.crashingbydesign.net
Delorian
Dendonaire
Depends on the Day - www.dependsontheday.com
Down and Above - www.downandabove.com
Dreading December
Dropping Daylight - www.droppingdaylight.com
Dying Dreamers Society - www.dyingdreamerssociety.tk
Efusion
Euphoria
Facing New York - www.facingnewyork.com
Fallback (The) - www.fallbackmusic.com
Fat Ugly Kids (The) - www.fatuglykids.tk
Fight The Sorrow
Fighting Tongs (The) - www.fightingtongs.com
Final Hour
Forever 27
Forever & Always
Forever Freon - www.foreverfreon.tk
Four Letter Lie
Glue Sticks to the Rescue - www.gsttr.cjb.net
Just Add Water - www.jawband.com
Haven 21 - www.haven21.com
Hidden Wall of Machine Guns -
Jerkwater Poets - www.jerkwaterpoets.cjb.net
Kalgren - www.kalgrenband.com
Kontradiction -
Led by Last - www.ledbylast.com
Makeshift Empire
Midwest Blue - www.midwestblue.com
Moon Daze
My Big Beautiful
Neverwill
No Stairway
Notwithstanding - www.notwithstandingonline.com
Nuke - www.nukesucks.net
Off The Ground - www.offtheground.tk
Offcenter
Offset - www.offsetmusic.net
Our Dying Innocence
Quite Drive - www.ihatequietdrive.com
Rainy Day Ollie
Read Between The Lines - www.rblrock.com
Royal We (The) - www.royalwemusic.com
Ryan's Hope - www.ryanshopemusic.com
Saving Heroes - www.savingheroes.tk
Scarlet Summer
Seconds Before
Semester (The) - www.thesemester.net
Shades of Control
Sherwood - www.sherwoodmusic.net
Side Effect (The)
Silent Rain - www.silentrain.com
Slow Children At Play
Soma Effect (The)
Somerset - www.somersetrock.com
Small Towns Burn Alittle Slower - www.smalltownsburnalittleslower.com
Straight Outta Junior High - www.sojh.com
Sue Generis - www.suegeneris.com
Tunnel Vision - www.tunnelvisionband.com
Two-Room Honeymoon
Ugly Fat Kids (The) - www.angelfire.com/myband2/uglyfatkids
Vice Dolls
Walk a Mile
 
Other Links
Average Super Heroes - www.averagesuperheroes.com
Whats Up Lounge - www.whatsuplounge.com
Elite Portrait Design - Mankato Photographer